My Pinterest finds so far…

Standard

I wanted to catch you up to speed on the things I have made, and loved from Pinterest. This isn’t all that this blog will be about, but like I said I am ADDICTED to Pinterest! What a great resourse! (in the future I add links to where I found how to make them, but this is just to show what I have made thus far)

 

My First EVER Pinterest make!…Oh childhood I miss you. But this made it all better

 

Pre made cinamon rolls you know from the tube…put on a waffle iron!

 

MY FAVE!!!

 

A good qick easy meal!

 

Messy to make if you involve a lil one, but well worth it. It was fun and fun to play with

 

YUMMO!

 

Wasnt too impressed with the cake, but the frosting! OH MY!

 

Yum…need I say more?!

 

Our fridge is not magnetic, this was a cheap and easy alternatve!

 

These were quick and delish!

 

I am teaching myself to sew, this is the first project I have made…since Highschool!

 

Easy quick Yummy dinner

 

Ok…you HAVE to make this. YUMMO!!!

 

We had fun with this, I taped the baggies to the floor and kept them there all day, we went back to it through out the day and mushed in it.FUN!

 

AMAZING!

Ok I am new to sewing, but I saw a link to a patern on how to create a pillow mattress. I am a cheapo, so I didnt want to pay to have a pattern sent to me. Here is my finished project! Not bad and my lil one loves it!

 

About Alaskan at heart

I'm new to blogging, I am not sure why I wanted to start, I just did. I have done a lot in my life so far, and love to learn. I try new things all of the time, and love to teach myself as well. My passion is the great outdoors, I love being with nature. I hope that this blog can be funny, insightful, and full of knowledge. I am a Pinterest addict, I love all of the ideas I get from that wonderful site. I try a lot of things from there so there will be many Pinterest updates from me. That is me in a nutshell right now.

Leave a Reply

